Entertainment

Sit back, relax and enjoy the fantastic entertainment at Newperran

This year, we have introduced evening entertainment at weekends and in the school holidays.

 

The warm and welcoming bar and eatery offers a full programme of entertainment to enjoy in a relaxed atmosphere.

Typical Entertainment Could Include:

Kid's Entertainment

The kids will have a blast with our new entertainment schedule, sit back and relax while the kids enjoy the show. From Kids Discos to Comedy Shows, we have something for all ages.

Musicians & Acts

There is something for everyone to enjoy with our new schedule of live music and acts. We have everything from singers to comedy acts which will make your stay one to remember.

Fun Events

From Interactive Smartphone Quizzes right through to Silent Discos, evenings at Newperran have just got even better. Join in or sit back with a drink, there is something for everyone to be part of.

Entertainments Programme for December 2019


Wednesday 27 Nov - Interactive Mega-Quiz 7.30pm

Friday 29 Nov - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm - Non Stop Family Video Disco 6.30pm

Thursday 30 Nov - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm - Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Family Silent Disco 8.15pm - plus Family Video Disco till late!

Wednesday 4 Dec - Interactive Mega-Quiz 7.30pm

Friday 6 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm Non Stop Family Video Disco 6.30pm

Saturday 7 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Family Silent Disco 8.15pm plus Family Video Disco till late!

Wednesday 11 Dec - Interactive Mega-Quiz 7.30pm

Friday 13 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm Non Stop Family Video Disco 6.30pm

Saturday 14 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Family Silent Disco 8.15pm plus Family Video Disco till late!

Wednesday 18 Dec - Interactive Mega-Quiz 7.30pm

Friday 20 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - family silent disco 7.30pm plus Family Video Disco till late!

Saturday 21 Dec - Kids Disco 6.30pm Magic Martin 7pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Bingo Beats 8pm, Mr Eerius 8.45pm, UV Glow Party 9.45pm

Sunday 22 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Video legends of the 80's

Monday 23 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm Steve Arnold 7pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Movies under the stars - cosy indoor edition - Polar Express Cert U 100m - 8.00pm

Tuesday 24 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw, Festive video's till bedtime!

Thursday 26 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw, Meg Hearn 8.30 plus Family Video Disco till late

Friday 27 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Family Silent Disco 8pm plus Family Video Disco till late!

Saturday 28 Dec - Kids Disco 6.30pm Timbo 7pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - The Olly Factor 8.45pm plus Family Video Disco till late

Sunday 29 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Nineties vs Noughties Video Bangers!

Monday 30 Dec - Kids Video Disco 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Movies under the stars - cosy indoor edition - Home Alone Cert PG 103m - 8pm & Family Video Disco till late!

Tuesday 31 Dec - NYE non-stop party from 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - NYE non-stop party with the amazing Strings & Roundabouts

Book your dream escape today

Check availability