Entertainment

Sit back, relax and enjoy the fantastic entertainment line up.

Aria Resorts is bringing a whole new world of fun entertainment to Retallack Resort, with everything from cinema nights to UV discos, there’s something to keep the whole family amused. There’s entertainment on every night during the school holidays, on Wednesdays and at weekends.

Typical Entertainment Could Include:

Kid's Entertainment

Get ready for the kids to have a holiday to remember with our new entertainment schedule. From Magicains to Quiz's, Kids Discos to Comedy Shows, there is something for all ages.

Musicians & Acts

Our entertaining musicians and acts are everything you would expect from Retallack, with beautiful acoustic guitar sets and hilarious comedy acts, there's a wide variety of entertainment that will suit a range of tastes.

Fun Events

Evenings at Retallack Resort just got even better, take part or sit back and enjoy one of our many fun filled events. From Karaoke to Silent Discos, Interactive Quiz's to Movie Nights, there's something for everyone to be part of.

Entertainment Programme for October

Wednesday 2 Oct - Interactive Mega-Quiz 7.30pm
Friday 4 Oct - Kids disco 6.30pm, Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Battle of the guests 8.15pm
Saturday Oct - Kids quiz & disco 6.30pm, Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Family Silent Disco 8pm plus Party Bangers & Video Requests till late!
Wednesday Oct - Interactive Mega-Quiz 7.30pm
Friday 1 Oct - Kids disco 6.30pm, Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Battle of the guests 8.15pm
Saturday 2 Oct - Kids quiz & disco 6.30pm, Bingo Beats 7.30pm, Family Silent Disco 8pm plus Party Bangers & Video Requests till late!
Wednesday 6 Oct - Interactive Quiz
Friday 8 Oct - Smartphone Jukebox - download our app and request away!
Saturday 9 Oct - Kids - The best night EVER! 6.30pm, Ghost stories, UV Glow Party & Family Halloween Silent disco from 7.30pm
Sunday 0 Oct - Nineties vs Noughties Video Bangers! All night from 6pm
Monday 21 Oct - Video legends of the 60', 70's & 80's - All night from 6pm
Tuesday 22 Oct - Smartphone Jukebox - download our app and request away!
Wednesday 2 Oct - Kids - The best night EVER! 6.30pm, Spooky movie under the stars - Cosy indoor edition in the activities room! 'Casper' Cert PG 100m 7.45pm
Thursday 4 Oct - Video legends of the 80's All night from 6pm
Friday 25 Oct - Smartphone Jukebox - download our app and request away!
Saturday 26 Oct - The best night EVER! Halloween disco 6.30pm, Ghost stories - Halloween UV Glow Party & Halloween Family Silent disco from 7.30pm
Sunday 27 Oct - Nineties vs Noughties Video Bangers! All night from 6pm PLUS - The UV Flow Show, incredible flow riders do their thing!
Monday 28 Oct - Video legends of the 60', 70's & 80's - All night from 6pm
Tuesday 29 Oct - Smartphone Jukebox - download our app and request away!
Wednesday 30 Oct - Kids - The best night EVER! 6.30pm, Spooky movie under the stars - Cosy indoor edition in the activities room! 'Hocus Pocus' cert pg 100m 7.45pm
Thursday 31 Oct - Kids Halloween disco 6.30pm, Ghost stories - Halloween UV Glow Party & Halloween Family Silent disco from 7.30pm

Book your dream escape today

Check availability