Entertainment

Sit back, relax and enjoy the fantastic entertainment line up.

Aria Resorts is bringing a whole new world of fun entertainment to Retallack Resort, with everything from cinema nights to UV discos, there’s something to keep the whole family amused. There’s entertainment on every night during the school holidays, on Wednesdays and at weekends.

Typical Entertainment Could Include:

Kid's Entertainment

Get ready for the kids to have a holiday to remember with our new entertainment schedule. From Magicains to Quiz's, Kids Discos to Comedy Shows, there is something for all ages.

Musicians & Acts

Our entertaining musicians and acts are everything you would expect from Retallack, with beautiful acoustic guitar sets and hilarious comedy acts, there's a wide variety of entertainment that will suit a range of tastes.

Fun Events

Evenings at Retallack Resort just got even better, take part or sit back and enjoy one of our many fun filled events. From Karaoke to Silent Discos, Interactive Quiz's to Movie Nights, there's something for everyone to be part of.

Entertainment Programme for December

Wednesday 27 Nov - Interactive quiz 8.00pm

Saturday 30 Nov - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm, Family Silent Disco 7.30pm

Wednesday 4 Dec - Bingo Beats & Interactive quiz 8.00pm

Saturday 7 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm

Wednesday 11 Dec - Bingo Beats & Interactive quiz 8.00pm

Saturday 14 Dec - Kids Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm Bingo Beats & Family Silent Disco 7.30pm

Wednesday 18 Dec - Bingo Beats & Interactive quiz 8.00pm

Friday 20 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Christmas draw 7pm, Smartphone Jukebox - download our app and request away!

Saturday 21 Dec - Kids Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw plus Bingo Beats & Family Silent disco from 7.30pm

Sunday 22 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Video legends of the 60's, 70's & 80's Plus Interactive Quiz at 8.00pm

Monday 23 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Nineties vs Noughties Video Bangers! All night from 6pm

Tuesday 24 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm Christmas afternoon movie - Polar Express Cert U 100m @ 1pm, 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Carols by candlelight (weather dependent)

Friday 27 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Christmas draw 7pm, Smartphone Jukebox - download our app and request away!

Saturday 28 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw plus Family Silent disco from 7.30pm

Sunday 29 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Video legends of the 60's, 70's & 80's Plus Interactive Quiz at 8.00pm

Monday 30 Dec - Kids Video Disco in the lounge 6.30 - 7.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - Nineties vs Noughties Video Bangers! All night from 6pm

Tuesday 31 Dec - NYE - Non stop party 6.30pm 12 days of Aria Xmas lucky draw - NYE - Non stop party with Megan Hearn & your in house entertainments team

Book your dream escape today

Check availability