Caravan and Lodge Holidays In Dumfries & Galloway

Moffat Manor is located in the South West corner of Scotland, in over 80 acres of mature woodlands, with quaint streams, a private Loch and endless country walks, a setting that you will find hard to beat anywhere in the UK. The park is a haven for wildlife including many rare and protected species.

 

Then to unwind, Lakeside Tavern is family friendly and inviting bar and a great place for a drink. There is a play area for the kids to enjoy and an on-site shop for all your essentials.

Enquire now about staying

Get in touch

Address:
Moffat Manor,
Beattock, Moffat,
Dumfries and Galloway,
DG10 9RE

 

Or call to book:
 01683300313

 

01683 300313

Contact Us

Let us know what dates you would like to stay and how many people.

Typical Entertainment Could Include:

Friday 1 Nov - Friday night with Gary Black, from 7.30pm - Interactive Mega Quiz, Karaoke and lots of fun & banter

Saturday 2 Nov - James Tattington, superb singer songwriter 9pm

Sunday 3 Nov - 60's Sundays' Sixties Music night

Friday 8 Nov - Friday night with Gary Black, from 7.30pm - Interactive Mega Quiz, Karaoke and lots of fun & banter

Sunday 10 Nov - 60's Sundays' Sixties Music night

Friday 15 Nov - Friday night with Gary Black, from 7.30pm - Interactive Mega Quiz, Karaoke and lots of fun & banter

Sunday 17 Nov - 60's Sundays' Sixties Music night

Friday 22 Nov - Friday night with Daryl Douglas, from 9pm - Interactive Mega Quiz, Karaoke and lots of fun & banter

Saturday 23 Nov - Jerrie Garran, rock n roll guitarist

Sunday 24 Nov - 60's Sundays' Sixties Music night

Friday 29 Nov - Friday night with Daryl Douglas, from 9pm - Interactive Mega Quiz, Karaoke and lots of fun & banter